Home / Soci

Soci

SOCIO / CONIUGE e-mail ATTIVITA’
Alviano Ernesto / Linda ernalv21@gmail.com Generale E.I.
Andretta Antonio / Chiara antonio.andretta@bancamediolanum.it Manager Banca
Barbieri Antonio / Mariangela mariangela.barbieri@autoclub.it Concessionario BMW
Bergamini Paolo / Deanna sonia.cristofori@ata-modena.com Imprenditore
Boldrini Caterina / Fabrizio architettoboldrini@gmail.com Architetto
Bonollo Vittorio / Franca vittorio.bonollo@bonollo.com Imprend. Distillerie
Bulgarelli Mario segreteria@studiovescovini.it Notaio
Bulgarelli Paolo / Lucia pbulgarelli@alice.it Consulente aziendale
Di Maira Pier Vittorio / Maria Teresa p.dimaira@me.com Gastroenterologo
Di Pietro Paola / Giorgio paola.dipietro49@gmail.com Accademia Scienze Lettere e Arti
Fabrizi Filippo / Maria Antonietta fil.fabrizi@libero.it Dirigente bancario/Pubblicista
Ferrario Pietro / Adelaide pietro@avvocatilucarelliferrario.it Avvocato
Gardi Elettra / Floriano elettragardi@gmail.com Avvocato
Gazzotti Luca gazzotti@studiodottcomm.org Commercialista
Grande Elisa / Enrico ellisgrande@gmail.com Igienista dentale
Guidetti Carlo  / Marinella guidettiing@iol.it Ingegnere, Libero professionista
Guiglia Pierantonio pierantonio.guiglia@gmail.com Consulente aziendale
Landini Giuseppe/ Anna Maria giuseppe@landini.info Statistico
Leandri Veronica/ Davis leandri.veronica@studiodeltatre.it Commercialista
Levoni Gianfranco / Franca Dirigente, logistica
Loi Bruno / Raffaella bruno_loi@libero.it Generale E.I.
Marasti Giuseppe / Maria info@cogima.it Dirigente Industriale
Martini Mauro / Marta mauro.martini@martinimgd.it Maestro d’Arte
Mattioli Antonella antonellamattioli@gmail.com Ingegnere informatico
Miglietta Dario dariomiglietta@gmail.com Commercialista
Montevecchi Maria Teresa mtmontevecchi@hotmail.it Psichiatra
Orri Ilenia / Alberto ilpoggiolo@virgilio.it Ingegnere informatico
Paganelli Valerio / Chiara apvstudio@live.it  Architetto
Pipino Alessandro / Alessandra sandropipino42@gmail.com Pittore
Puliatti Salvatore / Eugenia salvatore.puliatti@unipr.it Professore Universitario
Sabatini Gianfranco / A. Teresa gf.sabatini@libero.it Dirigente Industriale
Saielli Armando / Sara armandosaielli@gmail.com Insegnante, Musicista
Santimone Angelo/ Paola santimone@me.com Imprenditore
Santimone Rosario/Claudia info@fotosantimone.it Fotografo
Scianti Valerio / Chiara valerio.scianti@gmail.com Costruttore Edile
Setti Gianni / Anna gianni.setti@fastwebnet.it Ammin. Coop. Agric.
Tempesta Livio / Luciana livio.tempesta@bper.it Dirigente BPER
Terrano Francesco / Chiara terrano@terranolawterrano.eu Avvocato
Timellini Claudio / Gabriella claudiotimellini@libero.it Ingegnere, Libero professionista
Vaccari Antonio / Brunella
Vivoli Gianfranco / Anna Luisa vivoli.gianfranco@laboratoriotest.it Prof. Univ., Medico
Vivoli Roberto vivoli.roberto@laboratoriotest.it Medico Legale

 

Top