Home / Soci

Soci

SOCIO / CONIUGE e-mail ATTIVITA’
Alviano Ernesto / Linda eral21@libero.it Generale E.I.
Andretta Antonio / Chiara antonio.andretta@bancamediolanum.it Manager Banca
Barbieri Antonio / Mariangela antonio.barbieri@autoclub.conc-bmw.com Concessionario BMW
Bergamini Paolo / Deanna sonia.cristofori@ata-modena.com Imprenditore
Boldrini Caterina / Fabrizio c.boldrini@awn.it Architetto
Bonollo Vittorio / Franca vittorio.bonollo@bonollo.com Imprend. Distillerie
Bulgarelli Mario / Carla mbulgarelli.2@notariato.it Notaio
Bulgarelli Paolo / Lucia pbulgarelli@alice.it Consulente aziendale
Cavazzuti G. Battista / M.Teresa g.cavazzuti@virgilio.it Doc. Univ., Pediatra
Corradini Elena / Stefano elena.corradini@unimore.it Insegnante Univers.
Di Pietro Paola / Giorgio paola.dipietro49@gmail.com Accademia Scienze Lettere e Arti
Ferrario Pietro / Adelaide pietro@avvocatilucarelliferrario.it Avvocato
Gardi Elettra / Floriano egardi@avvgardielettra191.it Avvocato
Gazzotti Luca gazzotti@studiodottcomm.org Commercialista
Giovenzana Chiara chiaragio720@gmail.com Imprenditrice
Grande Elisa / Enrico ellisgrande@gmail.com Igienista dentale
Guidetti Carlo  / Marinella guidettiing@iol.it Ingegnere, Libero professionista
Guiglia Pierantonio pierantonio.guiglia@gmail.com Consulente aziendale
Landini Giuseppe/ Anna Maria giuseppe@landini.info Statistico
Leandri Veronica/ Davis leandri.veronica@studiodeltatre.it Commercialista
Levoni Gianfranco / Franca gflevoni@saima.it Dirigente, logistica
Loi Bruno / Raffaella bruno_loi@libero.it Generale E.I.
Luconi Stefano/ Annalisa stefano.luconi@gmail.com Dirigente Industriale
Marasti Giuseppe / Maria info@cogima.it Dirigente Industriale
Martini Mauro / Marta mauro.martini@martinimgd.it Maestro d’Arte
Mattioli Antonella antonellamattioli@gmail.com Ingegnere informatico
Miglietta Dario dariomiglietta@gmail.com Commercialista
Montevecchi Maria Teresa mtmontevecchi@hotmail.it Psichiatra
Paganelli Valerio / Chiara apvstudio@live.it  Architetto
Pipino Alessandro / Alessandra sandropipino42@gmail.com Pittore
Reverberi Corrado / Susanna fgolinelli@annovireverberi.it Imprenditore
Sabatini Gianfranco / A. Teresa gf.sabatini@libero.it Dirigente Industriale
Santimone Angelo/ Paola santimone@me.com Imprenditore
Santimone Rosario/Claudia info@fotosantimone.it Fotografo
Scianti Valerio / Chiara amministrazione@sciantispa.it Costruttore Edile
Setti Gianni / Anna gianni.setti@fastwebnet.it Ammin. Coop. Agric.
Tempesta Livio / Luciana livio.tempesta@bper.it Dirigente BPER
Terrano Francesco / Chiara terrano@terranolawterrano.eu Avvocato
Timellini Claudio / Gabriella claudiotimellini@libero.it Ingegnere, Libero professionista
Vaccari Antonio / Brunella toto.vaccari@gmail.com Chirurgo Ortopedico
Valdrè Paolo / Luciana info@brunifarmacia.it Farmacista
Verna Valentina valeverna@gmail.com Avvocato Penalista
Vivoli Gianfranco / Anna Luisa vivoli.gianfranco@laboratoriotest.it Prof. Univ., Medico
Vivoli Roberto vivoli.roberto@alice.it Medico Legale

 

Top